Smithville Elementary Upcoming Events for December

Dec 6, 2017
Smithville Elementary School

Smithville Elementary Upcoming Events for December 2017

Wednesday, December 6 – Family Reading Night, 3-6 p.m., Bingo for Books 3-5 p.m.

Thursday, December 7 – Family Reading Night, 3-6 p.m.

Wednesday, December 13 – Family Reading Night, 3-6 p.m.

Thursday, December 14 – Family Reading Night, 3-6 p.m.

Friday, December 15 – Pajama Day

Tuesday, December 18 – 2nd Grade Christmas Program at the County Complex, 6:00 p.m.

Wednesday, December 20 – Abbreviated day, Christmas Parties

Thursday December 21- Tuesday, January 2 – Christmas Break

Wednesday, January 3 - Stockpile Day-no school for students, teachers report to their individual schools

Thursday, January 4- Students return to school

Follow Us


facebook.jpg

News Feed
feed.png

WJLE Radio

2606 McMinnville Hwy
Smithville, TN 37166

Phone: 615 597-4265
FAX: 615 597-6025
Email: wjle@dtccom.net

Local News

6:30 A.M.
7:30 A.M.
8:55 A.M.
12:00 NOON
4:00 P.M.
9:45 P.M.

DTC Communications

Fiddlers Jamboree