Smithville Elementary Upcoming Events for October 2017

Oct 2, 2017
Smithville Elementary School

Smithville Elementary Upcoming Events for October 2017

Monday, October 2 through Friday, October 6: Scholastic Book Fair

Thursday, October 5: Scholastic Book Fair Family Night 3:00-6:00 p.m.

Tuesday, October 10: In School Banking

Wednesday, October 11: Family Reading Night 3:00-6:00 p.m.

Thursday, October 12: Family Reading Night 3:00-6:00 p.m.

Friday, October 13: College Day-wear a shirt or the school colors for4 your favorite college

Monday, October 16: through Friday, October 20 Fall Break

Tuesday , October 24: In School Banking, Report Cards go Home

Wednesday, October 25: Family Reading Night 3:00-6:00 p.m.

Thursday, October 26: Holiday Pictures, Parent-Teacher Conferences 3:00-6:00 p.m.

Monday, October 30: Candy Sale Kickoff 1:30 p.m.

Tuesday, October 31: Book Character Day, Fall Parties start at 1:15 p.m.

Follow Us


facebook.jpg

News Feed
feed.png

WJLE Radio

2606 McMinnville Hwy
Smithville, TN 37166

Phone: 615 597-4265
FAX: 615 597-6025
Email: wjle@dtccom.net

Local News

6:30 A.M.
7:30 A.M.
8:55 A.M.
12:00 NOON
4:00 P.M.
9:45 P.M.

DTC Communications

Fiddlers Jamboree